Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

 

President John Swan
Colona IL
309.314.0939
john.swan@colonafire.com

Ford.jpg

Vice President Terry Ford
Godfrey IL
618.977.2843
tlford9@yahoo.com

Secretary Treasurer Kerry Federer
Highland IL
618.83.3961
secretarytreasurer@illinoisfirefighters.org

 

Directors

 

Roger Agpawa
Markham IL
708-210-1320
ragpawa@countryclubhills.org


Ed Allsman
South Roxana IL
618-781-4630
eallsman@srfire.org

Mitch Althoff
 Effingham IL
217-821-1754
mitchalthoff@yahoo.com

Bryant_web.jpg

Jeff Bryant
Amboy IL
815.994.6184 6
jbryant992@gmail.com

Joe Heim
East Dubuque IL
563.599.3356
edfire18@yahoo.com

Rosemarie Arvia-Malone
Orland Park IL
708.600.9896
raarvia@yahoo.com

 

Joe Mandarino
Manhattan IL
708.935.2893
corky2700@aol.com

Curtis Miller
Pinckneyville IL
618.237.0900
pvfire19@gmail.com

Ron Mulach
Hamel IL
618.973.5871
samrjm10@aol.com

 

Ed Myers
Sauk Village IL
708.983.9102
acmyers502@comcast.net

Offerman.jpg

Bill Offerman
Elwood IL
815.423.6967
Chief.offerman@elwoodfpd.com

Reason.jpg

Bob Reason
East Peoria IL
309.265.6472-
breason@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Schott
Litchfield IL
217.971.8196
kschott316@gmail.com

Jeff Stuck
Carterville IL
618.925.4915
stuck915@hotmail.com

 

 

 

IFA Support Staff

 

Vaughn_pic_web.jpg

Lobbyist Margaret Vaughn
Darien IL
mvaughn@springnet1.com

 

 

Chaplain Kevin Coffey
Onarga IL
815-457-2007 
kc9526@yahoo.com

 

Other Contact Information

 

IFA Office
Illinois Firefighter's Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 77 
Glen Carbon, IL 62034 
office phone: 618.882.4783
fax: 618.882.7287
(We do not accept unsolicited faxes)
Email

IFA Fundraiser
P.O. Box 316
West Dundee IL 60118
Phone 224.210.6182
Email

IFA Fundraiser
P.O. Box 20284
Springfield, IL 62708